Skip Navigation

Personnel

Address for Section Staff:

Section on Growth and Obesity
Program in Developmental Endocrinology and Genetics
Developmental Endocrinology Group
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
National Institutes of Health

Hatfield Clinical Research Center
Building 10, Room 1-3330
10 Center Dr., MSC 1103
Bethesda, MD 20892-1103

  • Tel 301-496-4686
  • Fax 301-402-0574

Section Personnel Email Addresses

Name Email Address
Head: Jack A. Yanovski, MD, PhD yanovskj@mail.nih.gov
Section Staff
Andrew Demidowich, MD andrew.demidowich@nih.gov
Ovidiu Galescu, MD ovidiu.galescu@nih.gov
Nichole Kelly, PhD nichole.kelly@nih.gov
Joo Yun Jun, PhD jooyun.jun@nih.gov
Sheila Brady, MSN, CFNP bradys@mail.nih.gov
Alyson Hanish, BSN hanishae@mail.nih.gov
Robin Roberson, BS robersor@mail.nih.gov
Angela Davis, BS angela.davis3@nih.gov
Dimitri Koutzoumis, BS dimitri.koutzoumis@nih.gov
Katie Thompson, BA katie.thompson@nih.gov
Annie Altschul, BS annie.altschul@nih.gov
Katie Pickworth, BA katie.pickworth@nih.gov
Dezmond Taylor-Douglas, BS taylordouglasdc@mail.nih.gov

More contact information can be found on the Collaborators page.

Top of page